Focus - Focus Con Proby (1977)

Torrent ID# 9AC884E3A8E9E646842BFF2901CED46683D86DDC
Added 2014-08-02 12:50:35   
Size 274.92 MiB in 17 files
Category Audio > FLAC
Focus - Focus Con Proby (1977)
Focus con Proby is the sixth studio album by the progressive rock band Focus. Featuring the American singer P. J. Proby, it was released in January 1978. The record also features guitarists Eef Albers and Philip Catherine, drummer Steve Smith, as well as the two Focus members from previous albums.



Focus Con Proby


CD - No artwork

"Wingless" (Rosalie van Leer, Thijs van Leer) – 5:35
"Orion" (Eef Albers) – 4:08
"Night Flight" (Albers) – 3:40
"Eddy" (R. van Leer, T. van Leer) – 5:54
"Sneezing Bull" (Philip Catherine) – 4:27
"Brother" (R. van Leer, T. van Leer) – 5:19
"Tokyo Rose" (R. van Leer) – 5:08
"Maximum" (Bert Ruiter, T. van Leer) – 8:40
"How Long" (R. van Leer, T. van Leer) – 5:16

Sora yori mo Tooi Basho | 02-02-2019 Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 8 | Mega Filmes